Brunette?

So most of you know that my best friend Makayla had like dirty blond hair. She’s been saying she’s been wanting to dye her hair. Sooooo after my dance class on Saturday last week I went to her house and we talked about this guy I was talking to for a while and he decided to end things out of no where so he lied saying that I lied about something so he can be done with me, but in reality he texted Makayla saying I didn’t lie about anything he just didn’t want a thing or relationship. So when I found that out I honestly didn’t care anymore so I blocked him, he was a waste of me time anyways. But after all the boy stuff my sister wanted to come so Makayla’s mom, Makayla, and I went to go pick her up at my house. My sister Laila wanted to go see a movie and so did we so we decided to go see a movie at around 9pm but we had so much time, so during that time we dyed Makayla’s hair. So we went to CVS and got two boxes of hair dye to dye her hair. During the time I was dying Makayla’s hair we were FaceTiming our friends, Tyrone and Nazim. In the middle of dying Makayla’s hair you could already see the her hair changing. It was so crazy because I’ve only seen her with her dirty blond.

It was so weird seeing her with brown hair!! We were all so excited because it was a change for Makayla. After we dyed her hair we went down state street and killed some time before we went to the movies. So by the time the movies was about to start Laila didn’t want to watch the movie anymore. So we just walked around state street, got some Starbucks, and went into some stores. I texted one of my friends if they wanted to hangout and pick us up and he did. We hung out like all night. We went down the pier. Then we went to go hangout with some other friends, after we went to McDonalds. Lastly we went to the beach and sat in the sand ahahah. After the beach we all finally went home and it was like 12:45am. It was really late. So that’s the story behind this new brunette now!!

 There’s always a story behind the braid(s). So leave a comment below and tell me what you think 🙂

Leave a Reply

