Stunt Game

During spring break SBHS had their first stunt game. We had practice in the morning before we left to go to Paso Robles. Everyone was “claiming” me to do their hair because mostly everyone knows about my Blog. So after practice e everyone started to get ready and I wanted to do the people who ask their hair first before I had to start going from girl to girl on the bus. So our hair was a side French braid in a pony tail (shown above). I did my hair first before I did anyone because I didn’t want to worry about myself. When I was finally done with my hair and a couple other girls hair we had 5 minutes to get all of our stuff and to be on the bus. But the bus didn’t show up until like 20 minutes after we were up there. When we got on the bus people were already telling me “When are you going to do my hair?” I was kind of getting mad because we just got on the bus and I didn’t have much time to settle down and plus we had like a 3 hour bus ride ahead of us.

It was such a long bus ride I did a couple of the girls hair then I started getting car sick from moving to girl to girl. As we were on the bus and I was done with the girls hair my best friend Makayla and I started FaceTiming people and then that stopped because she had to go pee. So what she did was that she got a blenders cup from one of the girls who had blenders earlier and she peed in that cup on the bus. It was so gross!!! After her “restroom break” we started listening to music and going live on Instagram. When we finally got to Paso Robles High School, we stretched and warmed up our stunts. We had 2 games, one against Paso Robles and Arroyo Grande. It was our first game ever and Paso Robles is really good!! So we lost against them, but we beat Arroyo Grande.

When we were done with both games we left and we stopped at Wendy’s to get something to eat. That seriously took us like 40 minutes for everyone to get something. After everyone got something we were on our way home. We didn’t get to the high school until like 10:30pm. My mom was already there waiting for me and then she says we are going to McDonalds. So I got more to eat, but we didn’t get home until 11:30pm I was so tired when I got home I just passed out! that’s my story behind the braid at our Stunt Game.

 There’s always a story behind the braid(s). So leave a comment below and tell me what you think 🙂

Leave a Reply

