Why Not 4?

Today is like the best day of my life!! I was just feeling good since I woke up, but the only thing that was kind of ruining my at was my allergies! :(. I got up and went on my phone and checked all my notifications…I had so many because I went to bed early. After checking my notifications got up ate some cereal, procrastinated a bit and started getting ready. I had no clue what to where but what I saw and just put it on. When I got dressed I was thinking what I should do with my hair. I was thinking how everyone does the two braids on top then I told myself, why not 4? I wanted to change it up a bit and also to put a bun with the remaining hair. So that was my hairstyle for the day. I continued today with my older brother, Kyle, my little sister, Laila, and my mom. We were on our way to my other brothers court, but we left the house too early. So Laila decided to buy lunch because she’s been getting paid for a commercial she shot awhile ago. We got subway, ate there, and then left. When we left it was still too early so we went up state street very slow hahah. I was so embarrassed because my brother was sitting in the front and whenever he sits in the front he always plays the type of music I HATE which is like that Mexican music.

So when we finally got to my little brothers, Kevin, court I met up with my grandpa and then him and I were talking about what car I want because I’m barely getting my permit. While we were waiting for them to call Kevin, Kyle’s friends were showing up to show some support. His best friend John was playing with the building blocks that were in the waiting room. We were the last to go in the court room. When they finally called us the officer said “WOW! this is a big group”. The judge thought it was a private case so she tried kicking out his friends, but it was to the public so the attorney told the judge that. While the judge and the attorney were making agreements, I was just so nervous. But in the end they told us he was getting released to us but with the monitor on his ankle. Who cares at least he’s home now. After we got him we went to McDonalds then went home and ate. When we got home we were just catching up on a bunch of things. So this is the story behind the braid, the best day of my life!

  There’s always a story behind the braid(s). So leave a comment below and tell me what you think 🙂

Leave a Reply

