French Bun

So today I didn’t go to 1st, 2nd, or 3rd period, but I went to 4th and 5th. The reason why I didn’t go to those classes is because I woke up late and then I had to walk to school and I wasn’t feeling good from the start. But as I was walking to school I ran into my cousin and I went with her to the doctors. I texted my mom and then she called me and told me to get to school. SO I got to school right when 4th period started. I’m still behind in my classes so I’m lost in all of my classes. So after 4th it was lunch and so I met up with some of my friends and we went off campus and then when we came back we saw a couple of junior high students. They weren’t supposed to be on our campus while we were in school hours, they had a minimum day. But the girl who I saw I knew who exactly who she was. She made our family fall apart. That’s all I’m going to say about her, but then the bell rang and it was time for 5th period. Right when I got to 5th period I told Makayla I needed to do a hairstyle for this week and I didn’t know what to do. So I looked on the comments people left on my Instagram post for ideas so I decided to the French Bun!!

After school I had practice and I went to Makayla’s house to get ready for practice at 3:50. I died at practice, our coach always makes us run aghhhhh. We basically have practice everyday because we have “game” coming up on March 30th for stunt. But after practice I went home and cleaned y whole room so my mom wouldn’t be mad at me for another reason. So my mom got home and started yelling at me hahah, I’m laughing now because now that I think about its funny. But she kept threating to take away my phone I was soooo scared like my phone is my everything!! But here I am now writing this blog telling you the story behind this braid hahha. But there it is the story it was kinda bad at the end when I ALMOST got my phone taken away. lol.

There’s always a story behind the braid(s). So leave a comment below and tell me what you think 🙂

Leave a Reply

