Travel Down The Braid!

So today I went to school and I totally forgot I had to do a blog this week. Since I haven’t been going to school I’ve been forgetting to do things and I haven’t been checking neo for assignments. So it was fourth period and it was a block day which means we only had classes 2,4, and 6 and lucky for me I don’t have a 6th period, so I get out at 12:45. So then my mom picked me up from school and she told me she was going to take me with her to go get her hair dyed at the salon. My best friend Makayla had jumps and tumbling practice from 3pm – 4pm and she wanted to meet me at the salon, so she did. I thought it was only going to take an hour but NOOOOOOO!!!! that took over 4 hours!! Makayla and I were sitting in the car the whole time. During those 4 hours we went to the liquor store to get some snacks. I was driving around and my mom got mad that I took the car hahahah!  But by the time my mom was done it was about 8pm and we went to Ralphs to “get dinner”, but lowkey Makayla wanted to see her bae. We were done with everything and we finally went to my house.

When we finally got to my house, I sooooo forgot to do a hairstyle IM SOO SORRY!! I had no clue what type of braid to do. So I sat for a bit and decided to do the hairstyle I did for my 6th grade graduation. You can seriously have any hairstyle anywhere! But I chose to do this hairstyle this week because I think I looks cool because as you go down the braid you goes into a rose. You don’t have to have the remaining braid in a rose you can just leave it dangling. This braid isn’t complicated to do, all it is, is a French braid but going down at different angles and pinning the remaining of the braid in a “rose”. So that’s the Travel Down the Braid!!

There’s always a story behind the braid(s). So leave a comment below and tell me what you think 🙂

One thought on “Travel Down The Braid!

Leave a Reply

