Half Day Braid

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

The  story behind this style is odd. I’ve been sick for about a week now and there was just one day that was just weird. I woke up at 2:35 am that morning with a really bad ear ache and my mom was still up so I asked her to give me something so I can finally go to sleep. I wake up again at 6:40 am because I had to go to  school that day. I told my mom that I was going to sleep in and go to school later to see if I was going to feel any better. So I woke up at 8:30 am started getting ready and my mom had to take my brother to the doctors. I thought she was going to take me when she was going to take my brother to the doctors, but she left without me. I had to wait about an hour and while I was waiting uhhh I started coughing up blood. I calmed down and then I realized I didn’t have any hair style for this weeks blog, so I decided to do this half French braid on both sides.

Processed with VSCO with f2 presetProcessed with VSCO with f2 preset

So since I stayed home my mom wanted me to help her paint her room even though I was sick , she was crazy. We are all moving out of our place we’ve been staying at for about 13 years. So that’s why she wanted to repaint the room white because she had it some ugly green. But I chose to do this hairstyle because its easy to do and it gets your hair out of your face. But I also got inspired because a girl at cheer practice  had her hair done like this. So back to my day!! That day I went to cheer practice and I got a shoe mark on my chest from my flyer.  After practice I went home and I had my friend Makayla come with me because I’m moving in with her, so i had her help me pack my stuff. I’m so scared to move out because I wouldn’t be seeing my mom everyday, well its not like i see her much anyways, but shes moving to LA. So I would say that was a pretty boring and stressful day plus I was sick and doing all that stuff!!

There’s always a story behind the braid(s). So leave a comment below and tell me what you think 🙂

Leave a Reply

